Address: 2172 Eastwood Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: 3072877081

THE VISION INSTITUTE INC. (entity ID 170892) is a non-profit charity organization registered with Colorado Secretary of State. The office address is 2172 Eastwood Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525.

Charity Overview

Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) 811052024
Registrant Type Charitable Organization
Filing Type Master
Principal Address 2172 Eastwood Drive
Fort Collins
CO 80525
Mailing Address 2519 S. Shields #121
CO 80526
Residential County LARIMER
Phone 3072877081
Authorized Officer Name Maria Medina
Incorporated true
Incorporation State CO
Accounting ID 20163018926
External Filing From NCCS false
Actual Financials Provided false

Office Location

Street Address 2172 EASTWOOD DRIVE
City Fort Collins
State CO
Zip Code 80525
Entity Name Office Address Officer
LARAMIE RIVER VALLEY RENDEZVOUS, INC 509 Shadbury Court, Fort Collins Robert Younger
CHOICE CITY RACING 140 Yale Ave, Fort Collins Troy Heithecker
HARMONY AUTISM RESOURCE AND RESEARCH CENTER 4131 Suncrest Drive, Fort Collins Kimbelry Crook
ROCKY MOUNTAIN GUITAR CAMP INC 6112 Ashton Ct., Fort Collins Harvey Harrington
IMPACT DANCE COMPANY 1307 Silk Oak Dr., Fort Collins Judith Bejarano
THE SERTOMA CLUB OF FORT COLLINS 2938 Sunstone Drive, Fort Collins Tim Miller
PROJECT 3125 408 Strasburg, Fort Collins Kristin Watts
SEXUAL ASSAULT VICTIM ADVOCATE CENTER 4812 South College Avenue, Fort Collins Jennifer Jones
LIGHT OF THE ROCKIES CHRISTIAN COUNSELING CENTER 921 East Prospect Road, Fort Collins Joyce Williams
HEALTHKIND 1136 East Stuart St, Building 2, Suite 2240, Fort Collins Rhonda Parmley

Charity Officer

Authorized Officer Name Maria Medina


Search similar charity entities

City Fort Collins
Zip Code 80525

Improve Information

Please comment or provide details below to improve the information on .

Dataset Information

Data Provider Colorado Secretary of State
Jurisdiction Colorado State

This dataset includes 114 thousand non-profit charity organizations registered wtih Colorado Secretary of State.