Address: 320 South Henry Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 7037392240

AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION (entity ID 186795) is a non-profit charity organization registered with Colorado Secretary of State. The office address is 320 South Henry Street, Alexandria, VA 22314.

Charity Overview

Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) 300697646
Registrant Type Charitable Organization
Filing Type Master
Principal Address 320 South Henry Street
VA 22314
Residential County INDEPENDENT CITY
Phone 7037392240
Authorized Officer Name Kelly Puckett
Incorporated true
Incorporation State VA
Accounting ID 20173009368
External Filing From NCCS false
Actual Financials Provided false
Revenue Total 1512795

Office Location

Street Address 320 SOUTH HENRY STREET
City Alexandria
State VA
Zip Code 22314
Entity Name Office Address Officer
SCAD ALLIANCE 404 Crown View Drive, Alexandria Anala Guertin
NATIONAL HOSPICE AND PALLIATIVE CARE ORGANIZATION, INC. 1731 King Street, Suite 100, Alexandria Cathy Gibney
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FREE AND CHARITABLE CLINICS, INC. 1800 Diagonal Road Suite 600, Alexandria Orin Schepps
CATHOLIC CHARITIES USA 2050 Ballenger Avenue, Alexandria Keith Styles
NATIONAL HOSPICE FOUNDATION 1731 King Street, Suite 200, Alexandria Cathy Gibney
WATER ENVIRONMENT FEDERATION 601 Wythe Street, Alexandria Cordell Samuels
FLEET RESERVE ASSOCIATION 125 N West Street, Alexandria Nora Graham
FABRETTO CHILDREN'S FOUNDATION 325 Commerce Street, Alexandria Erica Heerschap
CENTER FOR INDIVIDUAL FREEDOM 815 King Street, Suite 303, Alexandria Jeffrey Mazzella
NEGATIVE POPULATION GROWTH, INC. 2861 Duke Street, Suite 36, Alexandria Craig Lewis

Charity Officer

Authorized Officer Name Kelly Puckett


Search similar charity entities

City Alexandria
Zip Code 22314

Improve Information

Please comment or provide details below to improve the information on .

Dataset Information

Data Provider Colorado Secretary of State
Jurisdiction Colorado State

This dataset includes 114 thousand non-profit charity organizations registered wtih Colorado Secretary of State.