Address: 858 Happy Canyon Rd Ste 225, Castle Rock, CO 80108
Phone: 3036886499

KIWANIS CLUB OF CASTLE PINES FOUNDATION (entity ID 48913) is a non-profit charity organization registered with Colorado Secretary of State. The office address is 858 Happy Canyon Rd Ste 225, Castle Rock, CO 80108.

Charity Overview

Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) 203805354
Registrant Type Charitable Organization
Filing Type Master
Principal Address 858 Happy Canyon Rd Ste 225
Castle Rock
CO 80108
Residential County DOUGLAS
Phone 3036886499
Fax 3038143307
Authorized Officer Name Daniel Cook
Incorporated true
Incorporation State CO
Accounting ID 20093008126
External Filing From NCCS false
Actual Financials Provided true
Revenue Total 24665.53
End Year Assests 10576.48
End Year Assests Minus Liabilities 10576.48

Office Location

Street Address 858 HAPPY CANYON RD STE 225
City Castle Rock
State CO
Zip Code 80108
Entity Name Office Address Officer
THIN AIR VELO 8388 Briar Trace Way, Castle Pines Joel Gardner
JAMES WERNKE FOUNDATION 3252 El Charro Pl, Castle Rock Sheri Wernke
AFRICANS ORPHANED BY AIDS 688 Sherman Street, Castle Rock Gary Worth
PINK LIGHTNING FOUNDATION 1026 Anaconda Drive, Castle Rock Steve Warnecke
SPECIAL KIDS, SPECIAL CARE INC 904 Parkcliff Lane, Castle Pines Barbara Deloian
INSPIRE CREATIVE, INC. 1945 Dolomite Way, Castle Rock Ralph Neumann
STRING OF PEARLS 8390 Coyote Dr, Castle Rock Laura Huene
WINGS OF HOPE FOR PANCREATIC CANCER RESEARCH 8404 Brambleridge Drive, Castle Pines Maureen Shul
GAMEDAY, INC. 540 Sapphire Drive, Castle Rock Cheryl Favaro
LOVE AFRICA'S CHILDREN 13011 Horizon Trail, Castle Rock Riley Wildermuth

Charity Officer

Authorized Officer Name Daniel Cook


Search similar charity entities

City Castle Rock
Zip Code 80108

Improve Information

Please comment or provide details below to improve the information on .

Dataset Information

Data Provider Colorado Secretary of State
Jurisdiction Colorado State

This dataset includes 114 thousand non-profit charity organizations registered wtih Colorado Secretary of State.